You are here

Monday Meditation: Just Sitting

Location: 
Little Chapel of All Nations

Just Sitting weekly sessions, sitting meditations at the

Little Chapel of All Nations, Mondays 12 Noon to 12:30,

and 12:30 to 1pm. Participants can come to one or both

sessions. (Sponsored by the Contemplative Pedagogy

Faculty Learning Community)

 

With questions or for more information contact Tenney Nathanson nathanso@email.arizona.edu

Event Date2: 
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 14 2017.
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm